Wordless Wednesday

It’s Flemish National Holiday today. Let the Lion roar !!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pictures that say more than a thousand words could… Wordless Wednesday.

Posted in Cats. 21 Comments »

21 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Kelly Says:

    I normally don’t comment on pet pictures, but this one is hilarious!lol

  2. And Miles To Go.... Says:

    oh my goodness that is funny!!

  3. Michael - Lover of Amy Says:

    You’ll certainly appreciate my photos – kitten vs. dog in a game of smarts.

  4. Rene Says:

    To me, that kitty is saying, “Just do what I say already!” Too funny! Happy WW!

  5. Tyler Says:

    What are you after little one?

  6. Jessica The Rock Chick Says:

    This is hysterical!!! It looks like he’s rocking out at a concert or something!! Too funny!

    Jessica The Rock Chick

  7. Anni Says:

    Oh! Such a fierce beast!

  8. Brian Says:

    Got my three cats today. Think they would like your cat.

  9. Jeremy Says:

    Let me at em, Let me at em! cute, happy ww

  10. Isabelle aka Tricotine Says:

    Is that the roaring lion? LOL

    Happy WW! πŸ™‚

  11. eastcoastlife Says:

    Hi!
    It’s my first post on Wordless Wednesday and my first visit to your blog.

    Oooo… fearsome lion! I’m from Singapore, the Lion City. πŸ™‚

  12. letha Says:

    That’s cute

  13. MissMeliss Says:

    Oh, great picture.

    I have a Zorro, too, but mine’s a chihuahua.

  14. Lavender Says:

    ROFL! Fab shot, Bravo! Adorable kitty-lion, but spectacularly caught! Happy WW! Ive got a red orchid this week if you get a chance to stop by, Cheers!

  15. Mama Pajama Says:

    Funny! I’ve got to bring my camera when I walk my dog at night. There are several cats that love to jump out from behind the fence and freak him out…..

  16. CableGirl Says:

    here kitty kitty!

    Cute picture. Happy WW

  17. lisa Says:

    Ah yes. There’s a wee vicious beastie in every kitten. πŸ™‚

  18. Sallie Says:

    uhm, ouch πŸ˜‰

  19. Lisa C Says:

    Wow, what a reach!!


Leave a Reply

