Wordless Wednesday

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

More gorgeous pictures can be admired at the Wordless Wednesday Headquarters.

Posted in Cats. 15 Comments »

15 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Tanya Says:

    wow, love the shot!!! and the kitty!!!
    happy ww!

  2. burntofferings Says:

    Boo!!!

    Great pic, well done!

    Ours is up as well… Happy WW!!

  3. Mother of Hana Says:

    Great pic!!! cute cat!

  4. Audrey - Pinks & Blues Girls Says:

    THAT IS AWESOME!!
    I love this photo… I have to show my sons this photo when they wake up!!
    – Audrey

  5. Sonny Says:

    That’s really a “BOOO!!!” picture!
    But I love it! Great choice! Thanks for sharing.
    Hugs, Sonny

  6. Jessie Says:

    That’s funny. Happy WW!

  7. La Bellina Mammina Says:

    That’s really gorgeous!

  8. Colleen M Says:

    What a cutie!!!! Great shot.

  9. Shirley Says:

    Babeth is beautiful. Great photo! My WW for this week is “Color It Autumn.” Thanks for visiting!

  10. Jeremy Says:

    “You talkin to me?”

    I love cats expressions and the sepia is great. Happy ww and stop by and visit.

  11. Natalie Says:

    What a pretty cat. Looks a lot like the cats we used to have.

  12. Grumpy Man Says:

    The fun part is this picture is, even if this little missy is a total stranger, she allowed me to pick her up, without initial protest. And stayed long enough in my grasp for Babeth to get her camera, and take a series of lovely photo’s.

    I wouldn’t try that with any cat, I have to admit. Like One Eye tabby. Even if I do find that feral cat admirable, I will not try to pick that wild one up.

  13. Manic Monday # 27 - Crisp « Comedy Plus Says:

    […] 47. Glennia 48. What A Man’s Gotta Do 49. hana 50. Villager 51. Stine 52. Bodhipaksa 53. The House of Chaos 54. Matthew James Didier 55. Believer in Balance 56. La Bellina Mammina 57. Chrissy 58. SusieJ 59. […]


Leave a Reply

