Wordless Wednesday

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Posted in Cats. 45 Comments »

45 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. jams o donnell Says:

    Ooh now there’s a good looking cat. Nice pic. Happy WW

  2. The Super Bongo Says:

    Great! but, what’s about to get pounced on?

  3. Brian Says:

    Hope it’s not your toes in harm’s way. ๐Ÿ˜†

  4. SandyCarlson Says:

    That’s one intense critter! Beautiful lighting!

  5. And Miles To Go.... Says:

    what an awesome looking cat!

  6. mar Says:

    Great shot of a beautiful cat!!
    happy WW ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Andrea Says:

    I LOVE that picture!! Not only do I love cats, but that is just such a good shot. ๐Ÿ™‚ I do want to cuddle that kitty though!

  8. Katya Says:

    Pretty kitty! Looks really intent and ready to pounce!

    Happy WW!

  9. Sue Says:

    Nice shot! Happy WW … ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. lutchi Says:

    this is really a great shot! happy WW
    mine is up at The Four Seasons Of My Life hope you can visit me too.

  11. mousey Says:

    hi kitty your so cute!

    happy ww

  12. Photographic Memories Says:

    Pretty captured…what a nice looking cat.

  13. Babeth Says:

    This kitten belongs to one of our neighbours and she is very sweet. The moment I caught her on camera she was actually trying to regain her balance, walking over that fence which is about 1,8 meters high.

    There’s another picture following it where she has regained her balance and looks out around her with those magnificent huge orbs that she uses for eyes. The next one has her resuming her walk over that fence – no, not walking but sailing majestically with a lithe grace that left us breathless. I’m saving those up for another day ! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. Jessica K Says:

    Aww, pretty kitty. Makes me wish I still had a cat. Nice lighting in the picture too. Happy WW!

  15. CJHill Says:

    What a great photo. The cat is beautiful but I sure wouldn’t want it looking at me like that!

    cjh

  16. Nap Warden Says:

    Great action shot, what a handsome cat!

  17. Alison Says:

    Beautiful cat, obviously in action!

  18. comedyplus Says:

    Looks like he is about to leap after something. Great looking cat too. Have a great WW. ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. Yen Says:

    WOW! Nice shot here! Adorable too;)
    Mines up as well!

  20. Lori Says:

    You better hold on kitty!!

  21. Carmi Says:

    I love this picture. Coincidentally, a little cat has been hanging around our house for the past couple of days – and he looks just like this picture! I took his photo earlier today, and have been debating when to upload it to my blog. Thus, it’s fate that I saw yours just now.

    Thanks for popping by my blog to welcome me to WW. What a treat this has been!

  22. Rene Says:

    Intelligent! Look at the cute little white socks!!!!

  23. Erinne Says:

    Love the lighting on the cat!

  24. ettey Says:

    looks like he’s about to attack a big fat rat! hehehe

  25. Gattina Says:

    The cat looks like my Rosie on the fence, lol She is only a little bigger because Rosie is only 4 1/2 months old.

  26. AniqueAnik Says:

    ready for some catch?…nice pose kittie..happy WW!

    want to see the real adam and eve visit here http://jhoaniquing.lifesnippets.net/?p=120

  27. Wilson Says:

    Great Photos you got here… Love it!… Visit also mine in my two blogs… here…

    http://wilstop.info/2007/09/25/wordless-wednesday-3/
    http://boggos.blogspot.com/2007/09/wordless-wednesday_26.html

    Have a great Wordless Wednesday!…c”,)

  28. Nicole Says:

    Love the cutie! Happy WW!

  29. The Foo Says:

    what a perfect picture! looks like he is going to pounce on something. he’ll be a perfect playmate for miles my cat ๐Ÿ™‚
    happy ww!

  30. Blue Momma Says:

    I hope she caught whatever she was after!

    Lots of cat pics this WW. Love it!

  31. connie Says:

    Aww, such a cute kitty! I just love kitties~my kitty is as much my child as my 2 boys are ๐Ÿ˜‰ Happy WW ๐Ÿ™‚

  32. Renee Says:

    Wow great shot!!!! happy WW
    Renee

  33. Siani Says:

    Gorgeous cat, and obviously intent on pouncing on some hapless victim or other. Happy WW!

  34. Pann Says:

    Oooh, what a pretty feline. I have three cats myself, and find them a never ending source of entertainment … even if one of them is obviously some kind of terrorist…

  35. MissMeliss Says:

    Great capture! I wonder what the target of this stalking was!

  36. Char Says:

    What a great shot! This looks like our neighbors cat on the fence when I take our dog out in the back yard. ๐Ÿ™‚

  37. Jessie Says:

    Cool cat! happy ww!

  38. duckymichelle Says:

    Hee hee. Cats are so funny. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Happy WW!

  39. so lost Says:

    Looks like he’s lookin’ to pounce.

  40. pips Says:

    What a nice picture. I like cats. Great.

  41. Wordless Wednesday #23 « Comedy Plus Says:

    […] mrs wibbs 2. Susiej 3. ellen b. 4. Chris 5. mar 6. The House of Chaos 7. Tiany 8. Katya 9. And Miles To Go… 10. Isabelle aka Tricotine 11. Sue 12. Brian 13. Gill […]


Leave a Reply

