Wordless Wednesday

click: WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Nature

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cats

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

20 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    Nature: Yes, that bush really was that red. It grows not far from the Abode of Plenty, where the Strong Woman Of Flanders resides, and Autumn always brings out the most splashy of the local nature. Unfortunately I had to use the Lesser Camera and so the resolution wasn’t that splendid. But I just loooooved the red riot…

    Cats: MINE. Says it all really.
    Hrimnir and a stolen piece of lard.

  2. jams o donnell Says:

    Wow. Great shots as ever. I love the bush. It is so wonderfully red

  3. alljenn Says:

    Exceptional color in that red bush. I just love it.
    I am also quite fond of the mischeif in the cat’s face!

  4. And Miles To Go... Says:

    beautiful!! I love that first shot. Have a great Wednesday.

  5. SandyCarlson Says:

    Lovely! Have a wonderful day. God bless.

  6. pips Says:

    Nice picture. Happy WW.

  7. CK Go Places Says:

    I like the first shot. Happy WW! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Comedy Plus Says:

    Two great shots. The red is awesome in the first one and the kitten is a cutie. Have a great WW. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Yen Says:

    WOW! That first photo is BREATHTAKING!!!!! Check out my entry too:)

  10. Janet Says:

    Great shots! Two of my favorite things, plants and cats. My WW is a cat photo, too.

  11. DenzStop Says:

    wow! that’s two great photo, keep it up!!!

    here is mine:
    Wordless…
    Wordless…
    Happy WW!

  12. Mark Says:

    The first shot it wonderful. I love the red.

    I rarely comment on cat photos, because I rarely like cats. But, I keep an open mind and can recognize good photos of them. This is a good one.

  13. Natalie Says:

    Wow! I love all the red!

    My Wordless Wednesday is up too! Have a great day! ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. genny Says:

    wow nice shots out there.

  15. Eric andFlynn Says:

    Those are gorgeous red colours.
    The kitty looks like he knows he’s been caught in the act, but is hoping to get away with it.

  16. Kristin Says:

    Very nice pictures!

  17. vixensden Says:

    Even with the lesser camera that first photo looks great because of the vibrant color. And the kitty has very pretty eyes!

    Happy WW

  18. geekbetty Says:

    that red shot is fantastic!!

  19. Isabelle aka Tricotine Says:

    I love that first photo! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy WW!


Leave a Reply

