Wordless Wednesday

Click here to visit WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Nature

Photobucket

Cats

Photobucket
23 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    Nature: This is how beautiful it can get when you have freezing fog in the park. The beauty is still crystal clear and fresh in my memory. And to think that this natural majesty is never beheld by the majority of the visitors of this park, since it is in the Dogs’ Playground… Sometimes it pays off to follow the less trodden paths.

    Cats: The rather majestic behiney of Bean Sidhe. Need I say more ?

  2. Sue Says:

    Beautiful photos, and what a handsome cat! Happy WW 🙂

  3. SandyCarlson Says:

    The frozen tears of the willow write their own poem. How beautiful.

  4. Giles Says:

    wonderful pictures and cute cat!

    happy ww!

  5. Anna Says:

    Wow this is an amazing photos… thanks for sharing….Happy WW…Mine is up too:
    Every Beat Of My Heart

  6. Ellen Says:

    Beautiful! I’m glad you strayed off the path…

  7. palofmine Says:

    OMG I love weeping willows! I have a weeping cherry in my front yard!

  8. jams o donnell Says:

    What a beautiful willow. Gorgeous. Happy WW

  9. Shabem Says:

    The first photo is amazing wow.
    Beautifully captured!
    Happy WW!

  10. Andrée Says:

    What a beautiful ice tree! And is that my Charlie? Looks just like him!

  11. wirelessbliss Says:

    here….kitty!kitty!kitty! 😛

    happy WW 🙂

  12. Mark Says:

    The weeping willow is a beautiful tree, and this wintry capture makes it even moreso. Thanks for sharing.

  13. liza Says:

    beautiful shot here.. Happy WW!
    mine is here

  14. napaboaniya Says:

    hahaha … biggie butt here 😛 those trees are gorgeous!

  15. La Bellina Mammina Says:

    Bet that tree has a story to tell, love the pic of your cat too! 🙂

  16. Shelia Says:

    Beautiful pics! Happy WW 😀

  17. Mariposa Says:

    Amazing! Happy WW!

  18. Eric and Flynn Says:

    That is a beautiful photo of the tree.
    The cat is gorgeous too (of course)

  19. Deanna Says:

    Great pictures! That’s the end of the cat I get when he’s mad at me! lol

  20. Cecily Says:

    When I was little I dreamed of having a Weeping willow in my yard so that I could have a club under the branches. I LOVE this picture!!

  21. Lisa Milton Says:

    What a beautiful tree – lovely shot.

  22. geekbetty Says:

    that tree is absolutely beautiful!


Leave a Reply

