Wordless Wednesday

Please click on the name to get to the WORDLESS WEDNESDAY original site !

Nature

Photobucket

Cats

Photobucket
17 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    Nature: Another beautiful shot from the park 3 Fonteinen near where I live. I liked the way the rime stuck to the branches, and even more the way the branches sprouted from the trunk. Nature prevails !

    Cats: Frankette was trying to tell me something. On top of her voice. Quite urgently even.

    Of course, what you don’t see in this picture is the blackbird that Hrimnir had brought in, that escaped from Hrimnir’s jaws & claws, and was sitting on top of the curtains above a kitchen window when I took this picture. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I had no less than 4 kitties sitting there, including 1 angry Hrimnir, making various noises all to the extent of “come down burdie, we wants to have a talk…” Frankette was complaining to me that “burdie wasn’t cooperating”.

    There will be a story about this next Friday.

  2. Photographic Memories Says:

    Great shot..like to see the branches…brrrr. Your cat is super cute, what a smile. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. maryt/theteach Says:

    Lovely nature picture Babeth! Happy WW on Tuesday!

  4. SandyCarlson Says:

    I enjoy your scenic shot.

  5. Comedy Plus Says:

    Our dog likes birds just as much. She goes bird hunting with daddy a lot. Very beautiful. Have a great WW. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. And Miles To Go.... Says:

    a beautiful shot of winter–and the cat!

  7. Rhonda Says:

    That first photo looks like my brother’s house in McPherson, KS. The second pic, well, you need to be entering that sucker in a contest! HILARIOUS!!!!

    Come by and see mine — more of a statement, actually. I’m about to get a makeover and change my name. Tho’t I’d let you know. Happy WW ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Gattina Says:

    Your cat picture is wonderful, I almost forgot to look at the other ! it is nice too !

  9. Yummy Says:

    I’m loving this! So many people are posting cats! My favorite pet! Happy WW!

  10. Mariposa's WW Says:

    The first photo froze me up! Lovely cat!

  11. shesawriter Says:

    I love that cat! How cute. ๐Ÿ™‚

    My Wordless Wednesday #9

  12. carlota Says:

    wow- very nice picture. cute cat. happy WW

    My Little Rock Star

  13. liza Says:

    what a lovely shot you have here..Cant never get enough of cute photos of the cats..;) Mine is here take a peak if you have time..;) Happy WW!

  14. OneLuvGurl Says:

    Nice shots! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Here’s mine for this week!

    And this is mine for last week! (since I was really late posting!)

  15. napaboaniya Says:

    ok ok~~ I understand the transpassers rule. Hold the cat!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  16. June Says:

    I enjoyed both of these. Happy WW.

  17. Shelia Says:

    Brrrrrr, boy that looks cold. Stop complaining cat, lol!

    Happy WW!


Leave a Reply

