Wordless Wednesday

WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Nature

Photobucket

Cats

Photobucket
16 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    The theme this week seems to be “red”. As in: red flowers and red kitty.

    Nature: Frozen two weeks ago (go check the post of Feb 26th !!), in full bloom now. This truly is a riot of red methinks and I just loved it.

    Cats: Bean Sidhe saying “WHUT ?” He’s clearly annoyed about something.

  2. SandyCarlson Says:

    Those blossoms are beautiful….and the cat’s look tells me he wants to be alone!

  3. Comedy Plus Says:

    I love how you do your WW posts. The first picture, my first thought was SPRING. The second was what’re you looking at? How adorable. Just attitude. Have a great WW. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Ellen Says:

    Oh those blooms are just beautiful. Happy ww..

  5. Cheerio Says:

    Oh my! Those flowers are really beautiful. Just my favorite color.

  6. Digital Flower Says:

    That is my favorite color of Quince. I have to get one.

    Have a Happy WW!

  7. Tiany Says:

    Lovely photos!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Ellen Says:

    It changed quickly in just 2 weeks. The blossoms are beautiful. No change here yet. Still 2 feet of snow and more on the way. It’s a long winter this year.

  9. Jen Says:

    BEAUTIFUL pictures!!! I love the flowers. . . and of course the cat as well. I love cats!

  10. June Says:

    I always look forward to your WW…what flower will it be and what will the cat be doing? And of course, the photography is always good too.

  11. Colleen Says:

    Beautiful flowers – can’t wait till we get some blooms here in WI!

  12. Say Says:

    The look on the kitty’s face is priceless. Love, love it!!

  13. chantillylace1979 Says:

    Those flowers are gorgeous. I can’t wait for spring. ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. takingthechallenge Says:

    Beautiful blossoms…and scary cat! ;p

  15. Anna Says:

    That cat does not look thrilled to have the camera pointing at him.

  16. Kristin Says:

    Gorgeous flowers — oh, I want SPRING! But it’s still a long way off here in NH. I like your kitty’s attitude!


Leave a Reply

