Wordless Wednesday

WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Nature

25 March 2008

Cats

Hrimnir and Frankette battling it out
7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    Nature: This what I saw when I got up this morning. SNOW !! YAY !!! We finally had some snow this W- … Spring.

    Cats: Hrimnir and Frankette having a romp. I especially like Frankette’s facial expression at Hrimnir’s fraternal “tough love”.
    Disclaimer… no kitties were injured, harmed or otherwise hurt during this photo-shoot.

  2. SandyCarlson Says:

    I love that nature shot especially! Ma Nature sure is a practical joker, eh?

  3. dkaye Says:

    well that’s a contradictory series. love the expression in the ‘pinned’ cat’s eyes! 🙂

    happy ww.

  4. Snowbird Says:

    The snow picture is beautiful but I really love the kitty picture. What a hoot.

  5. Lisa C Writes Says:

    Great Photos! Happy WW!

  6. June Says:

    I can always count on you to have some great photos to look at. The first made me think of Sleepy Hollow…I swear, it was the first thought that came into my mind. I could feel how cold it was. And of course, the playful kittys are wonderful. They lighten one’s heart. Happy WW. Oh…I like your blog’s new look too.


Leave a Reply

