Wordless Wednesday

WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Nature

geranium

Cats

Franky wagging ?

Art

Hrimnir in the grass

2 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    Nature: A pink Geranium which I recently purchased.

    Cats: Is Franky wagging his tail ?

    Art: I have been taking art classes this year and next week the best of my work will be selected for the school’s annual exhibition. This project was about abstract art. I don’t like abstract. This is as abstract as I willingly go. But Hrimnir is a great subject nevertheless.

  2. Army Blogger Wife Says:

    The geranium is beautiful! The cat is cute, and great job on the art show! I’m not much for abstract art either, but then I can’t really draw stick people either.

    My WW is up, it’s a funny picture of my husband in Iraq! 12 weeks down, 53 to go! Almost to the one year mark!


Leave a Reply

