Speechless Sunday

Click here for the Wordless Wednesday site…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

VOTE for Hrimnir in The 3rd Annual World’s Coolest Dog & Cat Show!

One Response to “Speechless Sunday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    I didn’t have much inspiration to write today so I posted a painting I recently made. It’s acrylic paint on canvas on hardboard and yes, it was supposed to resemble Bean Sidhe. And cat-nip.

    I recently took up a course on painting with acrylics and enjoy it very much, improving every time. So I’ll be posting more painted pictures in the future but preferably from cats (of course, since this is a bog about cats after all). And as you doubtlessly noticed, I prefer to put a touch of humour in my work.

    My paintings are always for sale unless indicated otherwise.


Leave a comment