Wordless Wednesday

WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

Nature

Photobucket

Cats

Photobucket

15 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Babeth Says:

    Nature: Oh disaster !! The Cat-mint’s frozen !! My poor kitlings, what will you do now…

    Cats: I never knew cats had a raspy palate as well as a raspy tongue. Or is Franky just weird ?

  2. Lizzz Says:

    nice ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Flying Monkey Says:

    Ouch that second picture scared me.

    Come on over, check out my “redone blog” and check out some new “do’s”.

  4. letha Says:

    I love the cat photo

  5. chuck Says:

    Oh, the cat – that’s too funny! Love the critters. Mine’s a funny cartoon. Happy WW ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. SandyCarlson Says:

    This cat is amazing! And so are you for getting the shot!

  7. Ellen Says:

    Yikes those teeth look fierce! Happy WW to you…
    http://happywonderer.wordpress.com/2008/03/03/ww-views-from-my-walks/

  8. marcia v Says:

    pretty frozen plants, cute mouth, esp inside– is that the roof of the mouth or tongue?

  9. dkaye Says:

    fierce!

    happy ww. ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Lori Says:

    Wow…thats the cleanest cat teeth I have ever seen. I love the other pic too:) Happy WW.

  11. Pamela Says:

    I can see up his nose.. ha ha

  12. shannon Says:

    Oh your poor kitty. Good thing you can buy dried cat nip at the store. Hopefully it will come back from the roots. Happy WW!

  13. June Says:

    The cat photo is absolutely GREAT! It’s not often we get a glimpse at the roof of a cat’s mouth. Happy WW…

  14. Gattina Says:

    Great pictures ! I love the “dentist” picture of your cat, yes they have a raspy mouth inside, lol !

  15. Jan Parrish Says:

    Wow. That cats a little scary. ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a comment